Call Us Today! (404) 641-8194

Proudly serving Jackson, GA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Credentials

  • American Concrete Contractors Association
  • National Tile Contractors Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Gallion D.

Comments: Jeremy and his tile installer Jose (aka "Chewy") made this challenging job a rewarding experience in more ways than one. The project was to renovate three 1870ish fireplaces. For two of these, we were using a subway tile to emulate a Victorian-era look. The third involved a combination of slate and decorative tiles. Naturally in this old house, nothing is square, level, or plumb. Furthermore, we had a firm deadline to be met. And as so often happens with jobs like this, there were unhappy surprises requiring more work and time by the contractor than was expected. Despite all this, Jeremy and Chewy arranged their schedules (even working on a holiday) and used their creativity to overcome the issues and complete the job by the date Jeremy had committed to. Furthermore, although the project clearly was more time-consuming and complicated than anticipated, Jeremy honorably held to his bid price. The quality of the work was excellent, again particularly so when considering the construction issues this old house threw at the guys. Throughout the process, Jeremy kept us regularly posted and was always very professional and responsive - he uses his smart phone's capabilities to provide near real-time communication. Chewy has been installing tile for over 20 years, and his experience as well as aesthetic sensibility really shows. For our 3rd fireplace, we discovered that the slate tiles were about a quarter-inch larger both length and width than the decorative tiles; that required Chewy cutting the stone tiles to fit - slate is a challenging material to work with but Chewy handled it with ease . Chewy also ensured that the layout of the disparate slate tiles along with decorative tiles was done in the most eye-pleasing fashion. Altogether, the final result is spectacular. On Chewy's phone he keeps a library of past projects which proves that his design and craftmanship skills are nothing short of exceptional. I would not hesitate even one moment to give my highest recommendation to Jeremy and Chewy for any tile installation project. Thanks again, guys!

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Vicki M.

Comments: Remodeling is a tough job when you are living in the house. The owner (Jeremy) his workers took all necessary precautions to keep my house as clean as possible. They would clean the work area daily. The guys were as polite as I've seen. Very hard workers and trust worthy. You could not ask for better work quality. The finished product was amazing! I would recommend for any type of job. We will be using again for sure

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Mike G.

Comments: We have a deck over our finished sunroom. It has leaked at least 5 times in the last 10 years. Jeremy and his crew added a 4'x8' section to the deck and in doing so discovered why the deck has been leaking. The original shoddy workmanship done by the original builder was uncovered and found that a large portion of the deck was completely rotted. Jeremy and his crew did a fantastic job of replacing all the rotten components. Then they totally waterproofed the entire deck the way it should have been done originally. They put down all new porcelain tile and made sure it drained properly. They added new railings and a number of other cosmetic things that have produced a fantastic looking and wonderfully functional deck. I cannot say enough about the work ethic and incredible standard of pride in workmanship that every member of the crew demonstrated. Jeremy has been wonderful to work with. He has kept us completely informed along every step of the process. He is a fantastic person and has the kind of work ethic that reminds me of what makes America great. If I could give 10 stars for Quality, Ethical Standards and Genuine Concern for the job I would be glad to do so. We have two more projects to have done here at the house and I would not consider anyone else but Jeremy and his crew. Call Jeremy and I promise you will be as ecstatic with the results as we are.

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Mike G.

Comments: Jeremy and his crew are the best you will find. They were fantastic to work with and very budget conscious. We cannot believe the phenomenal difference from the old leaking horrible looking deck to the new watertight fantastic looking deck we now have. We have a fully enclosed sunroom below our deck and the deck has leaked off and on for years. Jeremy and his crew found the root cause of the problem and completely waterproofed the deck where we will never have a water problem again. Then they installed porcelain tile to finish the deck and it looks fantastic. I can assure you that as we have future projects of various sizes I will not hesitate to make Jeremy my first call. I cannot say enough great things about the quality, personal service and pride in workmanship that every member of the crew exhibited throughout the project. If I could give them 10 stars for honesty, courtesy and genuinely wanting to produce a lasting product I would.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Frank R.

Comments: We recently had Jeremy and his team take out our fiberglass shower and install a new tiled shower. Their work was efficient and professional. We love our new shower!

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: David K.

Comments: Jeremy has a great personality and is very respectful with an excellent work ethic. He was on time for all appointments unlike many other contractors we have dealt with recently, which we very much appreciated. Love our new backsplash !

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: Michele B.

Comments: Looking forward to doing business with Jeremy again in the new year.

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Mr. F.

Comments: This company is lead by a true professional, they surpass any and all requirements that any customer might have. They are a timely team with a heighten sense of detail and attention to detail. This team installed a 20 feet hallway and two bath rooms with ceramic tile, which exceeded my expectations and theirs. The work truly makes any project "pop" or "the wow" factor. We have several more project in which we will hire this team to complete once the schedule is open for the jobs. thanks guys Mr, Franklin

Review Date: 02/14/2014 | Author: Hal W.

Comments: Excellent work and on-time!

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Carl T.

Comments: I hired this company to install a kitchen backsplash and to repaint our back porch. All work was outstanding. They made the kitchen look new again and the painting was excellent. As a matter of fact, we decided to have our back porch tiled before they were even finished with the first project. They were were always on time and made sure we knew each step in the process. We highly recommend this company. This company is trustworthy which is hard to find these days!!

Review Date: 01/26/2014 | Author: Crystal H.

Comments: They were prompt and very professional. I was very satisfied when the job was completed. I love my new kitchen backsplash. Thanks again.!!!

Review Date: 01/01/2014 | Author: Maryanne A.

Comments: Open to my ideas as well as giving his professional opinion. Managed to do the job promptly in spite of being busy during holiday season

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Kellie W.

Comments: He completed the job and went above my expectations for a finished project. He explained each step that we could expect to take place and took care of getting plumber and sheetrock contractor. I would recommend Southern Style Tile & Marble to anyone no matter how big or small the project is. I am very pleased with the value and the outcome and I am already saving for my next project.